View All

Laura Bee wins the 2019 Scholarship Prize for Design Computing

The winner of the 2019 prize is Laura Ying Xian Bee. Laura is a confident and diligent student who has maintained a high standard of work since day one of her enrolment in the Bachelor of Design Computing. Her sustained focus is remarked on by many of her teachers, none of whom were surprised to hear that Laura is graduating with the highest WAM in her cohort.

We had the pleasure to attend the award ceremony with Dean of Architecture, Design and Planning Prof. Robyn Dowling and Chair of Design & Director of Innovation A/Prof. Martin Tomitsch.